Kontakte

1. Vorstand
Schöttl. Thomas



Tel: 08241 1425
Mail: thschoettl@web.de
2. Vorstand
Lohmann, Karl-Heinz


Tel: 0174 4974185
Mail: k-h_lohmann@kabelmail.de
3. Vorstand / Kassier
Bidell, Michael


Tel: 0172 8539661
Mail: michael@bidellnet.de
Sporwart
Berndes, Max

Tel. 0175 1535454
Mail: max@berndes.bayern

Sportwart Kinder
Garbatscheck, Elmar

Tel: 08241 - 2554
Mail:elmar.garbatscheck@gmx.de
Sportwartin, Jugend Großfeld
Kollmeder, Melanie

Tel: 0152 21763335
Mail:melanie.kollmeder96@gmail.com
Schriftführer
Balzat, Thomas

Tel: 0170-1816005
Mail:t.balzat@ha-sued.de 
Technischer Leiter
Wang, Tony

Tel: 0179 4221900
Mail:mingang.wang@msn.com
Beisitzer
Schumacher, Ralph

Tel: 0172 8414538
Mail:schumis-buchloe@web.de
Beisitzer
Kerscher, Antonia

Tel: 0175 56131366
Mail:antonia.kerscher93@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Schirmer, Christian

Tel: 0176 80592568
Mail:schirmer4christian@gmail.com
Beisitzer
Bail, Patrick

Tel: 0152 02867138
Mail: pati6197@web.de